Sacramento Region Higher Education Coalition - a cooperative effort among the area's accredited universities

Click on the logos below to learn more about our members












Rhea Johnson
707-863-4468
rjohnso9@brandman.edu

Jessica Cone
916-789-6901
cone@brandman.edu


















Sara Aldea                                                                       916-608-6589                                                              aldeas@flc.losrios.edu                                                                      




















Denis Brandt
916-855-4136
dbrandt@nu.edu

























Diane Bynum Carr
916-327-0007
ddcarr@ucdavis.edu








     Bart Madden                                                                   Evan Blair
           916-692-7831                                                                916-739-7281
   bart.madden@myunion.edu                                                eblair@pacific.edu
      














Ashleigh Stayton
916-637-8970
stayton@price.usc.edu
Angela Dotson
916-920-0157
adotson@usfca.edu

Christina Wilson
cwilson10@usfca.edu