Sacramento Region Higher Education Coalition - a cooperative effort among the area's accredited universities

Click on the logos below to learn more about our members














Sophie Zumout
szumout@brandman.edu

Amy Crown
acrown@brandman.edu




















Sara Aldea                                                                       916-608-6589                                                              aldeas@flc.losrios.edu                                                                      




















Denis Brandt
916-855-4136
dbrandt@nu.edu



































      




Evan Blair                                                                          916-739-7281                                                   eblair@pacific.edu












Ashleigh Stayton
916-637-8970
stayton@price.usc.edu





Angela Dotson
adotson@usfca.edu

Christina Wilson
cwilson10@usfca.edu
916-920-0157